Skip to Content
Back

Semester 2 ueactive timetables

The 'ueactive' programme is the perfect opportunity to kick start your New Years Resolutions this January! See below the variety of £1 drop-in sports & £2 group exercise classes we have on offer. 

All the following drop-in sports and group exercise classes run term-time only and will begin on Monday 16th January.

Please click here to view the ueactive leaflet. 

Drop-in Sports: £1 each* 

(Starting the week beginning Monday 16th January 2017)

Drop-in Sports: £1 each

Monday 13:00-14:20 Badminton – Hall 2  

Monday 15:40-17:00 Korfball – Hall 3

Monday 17:00-18:20 Cricket – Hall 3

Tuesday 17:40-19:00 Netball – Hall 3

Tuesday 18:00-19:00 Beginners Rugby – Astro Pitch A & B

Wednesday 13:00-15:00 Climbing – Climbing Wall

Wednesday 18:00-19:00 Swimming – Pool

Thursday 16:00-17:00 Men’s & Women’s Football – 5aside (4) & 7aside (6)

Thursday 17:00-18:00 & 18:00-19:00 Squash – Squash Courts 4 & 5

Thursday 17:00-18:20 Badminton – Hall 4

Friday 19:00-20:20 Wheelchair Basketball – Hall 3

Sunday 19:00-20:20 Volleyball – Hall 1 

 

Group Exercise Classes: £2 each*

(Starting the week beginning Monday 16th January 2017)

Monday 11.15-11.45 Indoor Cycle - Spin Studio

Monday 13.00-13.40 Circuits -  Hall 3

Monday 18.45-19.45 Zumba - Dance Studio

Mon 19.45-20.45 Body Balance - Dance Studio

Monday 20.45-21.30 Boxercise - Dance Studio

Tuesday 11.15-12.00 Body Pump - Dance Studio

Tuesday 13.00-13.40 Circuits - Hall 1

Tuesday 13.05-13.50 LBT - Dance Studio

Tuesday 17.30-18.30 Aerobics - Dance Studio

Tuesday 19.45-20.45 Restorative Yoga - Dance Studio

Wednesday 11.30-12.30 Body Balance - Dance Studio

Wednesday 13.00-14.00 Vinyasa Flow Yoga - Dance Studio

Wednesday 17.30-18.30 Body Combat - Dance Studio

Wednesday 20.00-21.00 Body Balance - Dance Studio

Thursday 11.45-12.45 Body Pump - Dance Studio

Thursday 18.30-19.30 Dance Aerobics - Dance Studio

Friday 12.15-12.45 Indoor Cycle - Spin Studio

Friday 13.00-13.45 Body Pump - Dance Studio

Friday 18.45-19.30 Body Balance - Dance Studio

Friday 19.00-20.00 Swim Fit - Pool (Shallow end)

Sunday 10.30-11.15 Indoor Cycle - Spin Studio

*Timetables subject to change. Please see the uea+sport website and social media pages for programme changes.

All sports and classes can be booked at Sportspark reception or by calling 01603 592398.

If you have any questions or have any special requirements, please get in touch with the Student Sport Team at studentsport@uea.ac.uk or on 01603 593567.

Please note that all ‘Drop In' sessions are operated on a first come, first served basis, have limited spaces for each session and are subject to availability. It is recommended to call or come in to Sportspark reception, prior to each session to reserve your place.